VigRx Plus Reviews

142
Overall Rating

This page is about VigRx Plus Reviews, click below if you are looking for:

VigRX Plus Official Website

First things first, I wanted to set out my personal experiences in this VigRX Plus review so that others who may have hesitated in trying this effective alternative male enhancement treatment can decide whether or not it is ideal for them and their needs.

Needless to say, I had wanted to try VigRX Plus for quite some time as I have always been unhappy with my penis size and overall sexual performance.

After realizing that this particular product was so easy and discreet to buy online I finally plucked up the courage to order a 6 month supply and give it a try for myself.

Read below and find out what I personally discovered and why why I HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED by VigRX Plus!


VigRx Plus Ingredients Or How Does It work?

I will start this VigRX Plus review by looking at the ingredients contained in this 100% safe and natural supplement, as this can help you understand how effective this treatment can be. These details can also show how the product works to improve sexual function and enhance penis size.

One of the main ingredients in VigRX Plus is Ginseng. You have probably already heard of this plant extract as it is now widely used in the West as an energy boosting supplement. Ginseng can increase the body’s resistance to fatigue and help people cope with the everyday stresses and strains of life.

However Ginseng has also been used as a powerful natural aphrodisiac for centuries in Eastern medicine and this is because it provides a stimulating effect on the body which can increase libido and sexual stamina. Ginseng can heighten sexual desire and has also been used to treat premature ejaculation and is a powerful natural resource for supporting and improving sexual health.

Another key ingredient I wanted to mention within this VigRX Plus review is Cuscuta Seed. Although this natural herb is not as well known in the West as Ginseng, it is another stimulating natural ingredient that has been used in the East for many years to treat infertility and impotence. Cuscuta Seed has been shown to increase semen health and overall sexual potency.

Another ingredient Tribulus Terrestris is also used in VigRX Plus. It is essentially a plant extract that has been used for a long time to improve erectile function by boosting hormone production and supporting the flow of blood to the genitals. This can ensure firmer, longer lasting erections and also help you to achieve more intense and satisfying orgasms.





Click Here To Go To VigRX Plus Official Website

 

Pros and Cons of VigRX Plus

Overall I was very impressed with the fast acting results of VigRX Plus, but I also noticed a few drawbacks as well to this product which I want to share with you in my VigRX Plus review, so that you have a balanced overview of the product without any of the hype or exaggerated sales pitches that are far too common on other review sites.


VigRX Plus Advantages

  • Safe 100% Natural Ingredients
  • No Prescription Necessary
  • Widely Available and Safe to Order Online
  • Fast Acting and Effective Male Enhancement Treatment
  • Medically Endorsed and Clinically Proven
  • 100% No-Hassle Money Back Guarantee
  • Huge Selection of Bonuses and Wide Range of Discounts
  • No Side Effects Whatsoever

 

 

vigrx plus reviews

 


VigRX Plus Disadvantages

  • Here’s why i have been disappointed – You cannot buy VigRX Plus via retail stores, and can only purchase the product online.


  • You do need to buy from trusted suppliers, preferably direct from the official website, as there are some inferior counterfeit bottles around which do not contain the tried and tested VigRX Plus formulation. Nor do other sites offer the same impressive discounts and bonuses.


  • VigRX Plus costs a bit more than other cheap, knock-off, alternatives but you can benefit from some great savings if you buy in bulk (such as the impressive 6 month or 12 month supply packages)

 

 

Click Here To Get VigRX Plus


Conclusion And My Own Results

The main focus of my VigRX Plus review is to show you what the actual product contains in terms of 100% natural ingredients, and help to explain why VigRX Plus is so effective in terms increasing sexual performance and potency.

I didn’t simply grab reviews that can be found online, look up the ingredients list, or just make a positive conclusion based on the experiences of others.

I actually tried this male enhancement product for myself, along with a number of others on the market, in order to uncover the truth and determine if this supplement is worth the price.

Thankfully, after just a few weeks of using VigRX Plus I did in fact notice that my sexual appetite had increased and that I was able to perform far better in bed and keep my wife more than satisfied as well.

After years of feeling fairly apathetic about sex I started to feel much more interested and involved in love making, and willing to spend more time and effort to achieve the maximum satisfaction, which definitely has brought me and my partner closer together (Trust me, she thanks me every night now for trying VigRX Plus)

My sexual performance has also improved, and I am able to last much longer than before and definitely seem to be having much harder and bigger erections, and also much more intense orgasms.

As with every product available, VigRX Plus is not perfect. However I can truly say that it has changed my entire life. After JUST 6 months of taking Vigrx Plus I’ve gained amazing results, harder erections, increased stamina, maximized pleasure, and best of all have gained +1.5 inch in length and 0.5 inch in girth!

What could possibly be better than that?

After trying and searching for all kinds of so called “solutions”, I can truly say that the money I spent on VigRX Plus is the best money I have ever spent in my life.

However.. I didn’t like free male enhancement exercises that come with each order of the VigRX Plus.

So here’s what i did. I spent almost 6 months writing my own ebook about male enhancement exercises and techniques. And guess what – all my subscribers get that male enhancement exercises ebook free of charge.

These techniques helped me to achieve superb results in a short period of time.

All you have to do is to enter your Full name and email address to the form that you see on the right. You’ll instantly receive a link to my Male Enhancement Exercises ebook.

If you have any questions about VigRX Plus or exercises feel free to leave your comment below.

Regards,
Victor

VigRx Plus Summary

Information
Money Back:67 Days
Bonuses/Discounts:
Ingredients:All Natural
Side Effects:
Clinically Proven:
Size Gain:2-4 inches
1 Year Supply:$40.83 / bottle
Price$40.83


Click Here To Go To VigRX Plus Official Website


For outstanding results Best Male Enhancement Pills Reviews.com decided to give the Best Pill Award to VigRX Plus!


VigRX Plus Reviews VigRX Plus Reviews


Comments on VigRx Plus Reviews Leave a Comment

August 20, 2010

William Grero @ 10:55 pm #

Hi Victor,

Your site is blocked in my country, can i place an order direct? If so how?

Thanks

William

August 21, 2010
September 1, 2010

Daniel Rohena @ 5:59 pm #

Hi Victor,

Thanks for a great site. Can you send me the link to ebook that you've mentioned in your review? Thanks

Daniel

September 3, 2010
September 6, 2010

Sunny @ 8:14 pm #

Hi Victor,

Thank you for your reply

how about virilityEX pills in combination with ExtremeNO. Another question. As far as i understand you recommend to use VigRX plus over other pills. I saw an advertisement, which showed use of virRX plus with GenFX (a muscle builder pill) is very effective, is that true?

I am really confused, which pills are much better?

Sunny

September 7, 2010
September 20, 2010

resa @ 5:00 pm #

from your assessment, what products should I buy? whether vigRX or vimax plus .. because I’m reading all your assessments of both is equally good product.

September 22, 2010
September 29, 2010

Hatta @ 11:01 pm #

Hi Victor,

newsletter + ebook

tq

Hatta

October 1, 2010
October 10, 2010

Milton A. Brown @ 5:03 pm #

Hello Victor!

Thanks for your insight on these Enhancement Pills because I have try a few and they did not work for me.. So I am glad that i find your website to here which one of them will work!

Thanks again.

Milton A. Brown

October 11, 2010
October 15, 2010

Reggie Baker @ 8:03 am #

Hi,

I would like a copy of the PE Exercises too! Thanks in Advance!!!

Vigrx x plus is the best! :)

Reggie

October 16, 2010
October 22, 2010

Christiaan @ 11:06 pm #

Hi Victor,

I am glad that I found your website and there is some of question which I want to find out. I saw that there are two similar websites out there. One is VigRX and another one is VigRx Plus. It makes me so confusing why are there two websites of the same name !!!

Victor, I would like to ask you if you have a private email address? I want to send a private mail to you. I feel to shy to put my question to here on the blog where all the people can read my mail.

Thanks for your reply

Christiaan

October 23, 2010
November 1, 2010

John P @ 5:57 pm #

Hi Victor,

Let me first begin by thanking you for all of the amazing hard work (no pun intended) that you have put into uncovering the truth behind all of these products. It is very intimidating to begin the search for the proper enhancer for me, and your site was by far the best at helping me compare the most powerful ones.

I still haven't ordered, but I am ready to finally do so this week. I still have a few questions, and I was hoping you could help me out.

Right now (mostly thanks to your site), I am stuck between VigRxPlus, MaleExtra, and ProSolution. These seem to be your favorite of the whole lot (please correct me if I'm wrong and you prefer a different "top 3").

My major goal in all of this is to increase length. My penis is about 4 inches long, which has always ruined my self-confidence; it is however very thick in girth however (nearly 4 inches as well), so I am much more interested in gaining as many inches in *length* as possible (at least 3 more inches hopefully).

So my first question is, which of these pills (or any others), do you believe helped increase length the best?

I want to order at least 6 months but most likely 1 years worth of a pill to achieve maximum results. Can you tell me, from your experience, which one actually increased your length the most? I know above all else you are an extremely firm believer in penis exercising, and the more I read your reviews, the more I see you judge the exercise programs too.

This leads me to my second question. I was highly debating investing in a penis enlarger (my choice currently being the SizeGenetics Complete Penis Enlarger System), which does seem to come with tons of exercises too. I have never read of any Penis Enlarger not working, because if you use it daily for over 6 months, the results seem to be guaranteed since you are physically stretching your member constantly. Do you have any experience with this kind of enhancement? I am trying to figure out if I should just order, say, some VigRxPlus and do the exercises, or if I should spend the same amount of money on a penis enlarging device with exercises to boot. Yet even another part of me is saying, order the SizeGenetics device which comes with the exercise program, and ALSO take MaleExtra to really maximize length increases and blood flow.

As you can see, I am very confused, and I am convinced you are the most knowledgeable and the most generous when it comes to sharing information and helping others based on your experience.

Can you help set me straight on this matter? I just want a longer penis, and I am stuck between $400 solutions (MaleExtra vs VigRxPlus vs ProSolution vs SizeGenetics Extender) or ANY combination of those, just so I can finally get started on growing my confidence. Maybe I should even take VigRXplus AND MaleExtra while using your exercise program? I only fall further down the rabbit hole…

I anxiously await your input, and thanks for all your time and the effort you put into helping people like me!!

John

November 3, 2010
November 5, 2010

Muhmmad Kaleem @ 10:37 pm #

Your messages recvied and read by me about your offer of PE excercise thank you. Sir you have recommended me VIG.RX for treatment as you know I live in karachi pakistan and this product is not available here so I am trying to get it through my friendship from germany by the end of feb.2011 sir it is not so easy to get it for me but hoping best. BEST REGARD

November 6, 2010
November 15, 2010

Christopher Vakata @ 5:03 pm #

Hi Victor,

Thank you very much for your ebook/male enhancement exercises!

Thank you very much for helping and yes I've downloaded it to my computer and read it twice already. I don't have words to express how happy am I at this moment.

The bigger problem is, I don't have those kind of cards that can be used for purchasing the product recommended by you. I'm asking whether I can send you my money and yo buy the product and send it to me?

Christopher Vakata

November 17, 2010
November 25, 2010

Mike @ 2:38 pm #

I am considering using VigRx Plus. Would it increase the results of size by also taking an HGH like Genf20.

Thanks,

Mike

November 27, 2010
December 1, 2010

ehsan @ 10:42 am #

hi

thank you for this web site

at first dorry for my bad english i am rookie

i am from iran how can i buy vigrx plus??

(my penis width is 1.5 inches an lengh is 5 inchs)

and how much increase in width shoud i except vigrx plus?? ( in cm or inches )

can i enlarge my penis just in width??(with vigrx plus)

thank you so much doctor

December 2, 2010
December 20, 2010

Patrick Pointdujour @ 2:53 pm #

Hi, Victor

First , thank you for your help, because there was a lot of shit in the net and i hope that your eBook Exercises is something serious but unfortunately until now i can`t download because there was restriction order in my office. Well, i let you know when i see it , Thank you.

With Regards

Patrick

December 23, 2010
December 27, 2010

Kevin @ 2:58 pm #

Hey Victor,

I posted in comments and don't know if email went through sorry if this is second message wondering if you could send me pe ebook vigrx plus doesn't give enough info thAnks again for reviews

December 29, 2010
January 5, 2011

GenerationFirst Name @ 12:04 pm #

I would prefer VigRX plus but only concern would be on how i could purchase these since i'm located in Namibia,Africa and does not have a credit account,yet i could do it through money gram or thomas cook. What will be the price and how fast can i receive it after i'v send the money.

January 6, 2011
January 15, 2011

francis kojo @ 6:09 am #

Hi Victor,

Thanks for the great site!

Please how can l order the book?

francis

January 17, 2011
January 25, 2011

FABRIZIO SARDELINI @ 11:00 pm #

Victor tel me this can i take the pils VIGRX when i am on testesterone E?????????????plz let me know bro,because i just buy the 1 year offert for pils,thanx.

January 29, 2011
February 1, 2011

Saurav Basu Mallick @ 8:58 pm #

HAI!

IS IT POSSABLE TO BUY VIGREX PLUS PILLS FROM INDIA(KOLKATA), I WANT TO AVOID PURCHES FROM ONLINE.

Regards,

Saurav Basu Mallick

February 3, 2011
February 5, 2011

Saurav Basu Mallick @ 3:09 pm #

Thanks for reply.

my penis size is 6 inch, i want to enlarge my penis 9 inch. is it possible in short time.

February 6, 2011
February 15, 2011

Kevin Bockelman @ 7:14 am #

Hi Victor,

I did download it very helpful which worked best for you? I find all excursuses very helpful once again thanks.

Kevin

February 16, 2011
February 25, 2011

john stone @ 3:33 pm #

Victor I have tried the pill thing before and it didn't seem to work. but would you say this pill increases size, but most of all does it help with staying power and larger ejaculations. my wife really likes that. I guess the cost of thee

February 26, 2011
March 1, 2011

Solly Ismail @ 5:54 am #

please send me the link again.also i cant get vigorex in S.A.

Thanks,

Solly

March 2, 2011
March 7, 2011

Onasis Yaw Boadu @ 2:58 pm #

Dear Victor,

Thank you for your research. In fact you are doing a very great job. You are saving us from wasting our time searching through the internet only to bump into fake pills which do not work.

However, I would like to ask if those brands of pills you recommend such as vigrx plus and the rest coming from China are equally good as those from the USA?

I would also like to know if you have come across Maxman II capsule in your research?

Hoping to hear from you soon. Keep on with the research am very pleased to so see your work.

Onasis

March 9, 2011
March 15, 2011

Samuel A Jackson @ 10:15 pm #

HI VICTOR!

I WAS ABLE TO GET THE EBOOK DOWNLOADED AND I HAVE ALREADY STARTTED TO READ IT….GREAT INFO YOU HAVE THERE, I AM SO PLEASED ABOUT THE TECHNIQUES YOU HAVE LISTED AND WILL BE STARTING THE PROCESS THIS EVENING……..

MANY THANKS TO YOU VICTOR…

CHEERS

March 16, 2011
March 18, 2011

Brian Stacey @ 6:22 am #

Hi Victor

Received your copy of the book thanks very much , just a question if you don’t mind is the vigrx plus work the same as Viagra or not but without the side effects thank you

Brian Stacey

March 19, 2011
March 25, 2011

Clayton Derkitt @ 5:15 am #

I can't get your ebook working, can you offer any advice.

March 26, 2011
April 1, 2011

Lenny De Oliveira @ 12:44 pm #

Hi, Thanks I got your ebook!

I'm writing to u because I'm 16

And I hope I haven't fully grown, by that I mean my penis. It's not very long or thick, and compared to others my age it's very small an I want a girlfriend but I feel this is holding me back, I want to no the best way I can grow my penis as fast as I can that is free? Or doesn't cost much money?

Lenny!

Ps please reply asap

April 2, 2011
April 10, 2011

solomon @ 4:16 pm #

Hey Victor i did read all your advise from your book.Yes does sence but i only need these Vgrx pills to make girth because my gf is 07 yrs older thn me and active on the bad.

I'm staying in South Africa and not sure the pharmacies sell it but i'll do my research.thanks

April 12, 2011
April 18, 2011

Todd Larsson @ 1:53 pm #

EBook downloaded. Thanks Victor. Good work!

April 20, 2011
April 25, 2011

Krishnakumar Appavoo @ 8:58 am #

thank you for your review. still i dnt down load your ex book. im not a mac user. what can i do for that

April 26, 2011
April 29, 2011

krishna moorthi @ 7:08 am #

Hello sir

I very happy to share comments with you .I like your previous report

about Male Pills and comparison , really amazing survey you did it. my

personal question ( vigRx plus or Sinrex) . Sinrex pills contains (

dual formal as they mention ) enlargement and Increase Sperm count

(Omega 3) . But Vigrx plus only solution for enlargement and not

for sperm count ???? . They suggest semenax to increase sperm count ?

. my problem . due over masturbation over past five years and my age

22 . weak erection. I like to buy medicine . very confused to buy

which medicine best for my problem.If i search mostly i got (VigRx

plus) penis Enlargement pills . please suggest sir . I am waiting for

your reply

with regards

krishna moorthi

May 3, 2011
May 10, 2011

msar aung @ 9:12 am #

Hello, sir i am msar aung. Please you can help me to get

free vigrxplus medicine ? If you can help me, you send me to Myanmar

Country/ Kachine state/ myemyit quater/ no (308)/.I will hope to

respond your letter and medicine.

May 12, 2011
May 15, 2011

resa @ 12:12 pm #

Halo sir… I am confuse to choose the best pills.. Maleextra, vigrxplus or prosolution.. What the recomended from u?? For the best result off course.. I want to try 3 – 4 month.. And send to indonesia.

Thanks sir…

May 17, 2011
May 25, 2011

Miali Fawib @ 6:18 am #

Hi,

What pill gives the best enlargement in length and girth? Is it the VigRx plus or Vimax?

May 26, 2011
June 1, 2011

Jules Pierre-Louis @ 11:21 pm #

Hi Victor, I've been taking the pills its been 19 days now. mixing it with the PE exercise help very much i can really see some changes especially in girth not to much in length. i want to thank you for your advice. i started from a 5.8 inches now its 6 inches. but i can mostly see some change in the girth its so wide it looks like an Italian sausage ( no Homo). my routine consist of doing PE exercises twice a day, mainly in the morning and i night for 15 minutes. i do mainly the jelling exercises, i performed 200 strokes per hand for 15 minutes, so far am satisfy. but i mostly need the length, since you are an expert what PE exercise will increase the length faster ? although i know that girth is more important than length. but I've been trying the stretching exercises am not sure if it works. maybe am doing it wrong, please give me some guidance on how i can increase the length? hope to hear from you soon….

thank you very much

June 4, 2011
June 10, 2011

resa @ 11:32 pm #

I download your ebook… And I will try buy vigrx for 4 months… Do you have code to get extra discount??

June 13, 2011
June 16, 2011

Jonathan Chibamba @ 7:40 am #

Dear Victor,

How are my gonna find or get the some pills as soon as possible please andy find a way for me ok,and thanks good day.

Best.Rgrds

Jonathan

June 18, 2011
June 19, 2011

Jonathan Chibamba @ 5:43 pm #

Hello Victor,

Victor, am very intrested with your nice book but now am in Africa-Zambia,how can i find the some pills coz my penis is to small please help me to grow big and large ok and thanks.

Best.Rgrds,

Jonathan Chibamba

June 23, 2011
June 25, 2011

Jonathan Chibamba @ 5:12 pm #

Hi Victor,

And how are you doing to day and with your family,andy i want to know and how can i transfer the money and how much to be honest with you a we dont have the credit cards here in Zambia,please let me know ok stay good.(I WANT TO ORDER THEM NOW AND DELIVER THEM TO ME).

Rgrds,

Jonathan

June 27, 2011
July 2, 2011

Mac Yeo @ 2:14 pm #

helo,,

I have planned to buy vigrxplus this week..i will order the 1 year supply.Hope it will arrive safely..

July 5, 2011
July 7, 2011

Mac Yeo @ 12:02 am #

Acctually i have already tried the vigrxplus for 3 month…its really work.It enlarge my penis from 5.5'' to 6",but my sperm still in low quantity.Do you have any suggestion what pill will do both?

July 9, 2011
July 15, 2011

Tri Dung Le @ 12:06 pm #

Dear Victor

Thanks for your email , Victor I have already downloaded it , will start to do exercise today. please assist if i need your help.

Thanks & Regards

Thomas

July 17, 2011
July 29, 2011

leigh @ 12:45 am #

does vigrx really work as i want 2 order these pills but what puts me off about bying pills is they could be any thing rat poison all i no and they talk about gurantee bit to late then how do i now if these pills are safe or not u no what i mean?

July 31, 2011
August 3, 2011

John @ 10:44 pm #

Hi Victor,

Thanks for the reviews on enhancements pills. I was wondering if you heard of Longinexx, and I heard a lot of good reviews on it, and if you do know about it which one do you think is better Longinexx or Vigrxplus?

August 5, 2011
August 20, 2011

arceo @ 4:11 pm #

Hey victor I was wondering after you finish your 12 month supply do need to keep taking it in order to keep the results or u can just stop taking it and keep the results? And how bout for extenze? Do loose everything after u stop taking extenze nd vigrx? Nd can you mix this two together? Thanks for your time victor

August 21, 2011

Pete Goodman @ 8:21 pm #

Could you send me you ebook Victor.

Thanks

August 24, 2011
August 30, 2011

jeffrey latis @ 6:44 am #

Hi,

I am only 19 years old, but i am not at all satisfied with my penis size. I do not want to go through a drastic surgery, but i do have the monetary capability to pay for such male enlargement pills. I was wondering whether it would be safe for a person of my age to take such pills. Please let me know. Feel free to email me also.

Thankyou,

Jeffrey

September 2, 2011
September 12, 2011

Hermon @ 4:55 pm #

Hi Victor,

How to use Vigrx plus.. is this everyday or some other day?

September 14, 2011
September 19, 2011

Evan @ 6:36 pm #

Hi Victor great site been looking for a non bias site to find out the truth. I have one question does the VigRX Plus work without exercise? Will i see a thinker and lager penis size if I don't do the exercises?

September 20, 2011
September 23, 2011

Drew @ 2:11 am #

Hey Victor, I am wanting to buy vigRX plus, but I'm stuck between getting the 6 month supply or the 1 year supply what do you suggest?

September 26, 2011
September 28, 2011

jay @ 2:49 am #

i wanted to know that after you took your 6 month supply and got your results…after you stop taking the pill does it reverse your results in other words do you need to take this for the rest of your life pretty much in order to keep the results

ali ansari @ 8:24 am #

Hi victor;

At first, I highly appreciated you for your attention and kindly answers. then, I have a serious problem that i hope that some one can help. I'm living in iran now, therefore, shipping vigrx plus is impossible, I forced to buy it from some third party importers, but i'm not sure that i achived original or fake product. moreover i faced some side effects like headache, and gastrointestinal upsets like refluxes, and when i broke one pill in order to check the content, I observed a totally white powder ( that was not similar to other natural products like vigrx) with out any kind of leaf like powder or herbal smell or something else like what we see in VigRx. I want to ask if other original products are look like this or not.

Thank you very much.

I would be glad if you reply me ASAP.

September 29, 2011
October 26, 2011

Feliciano @ 5:38 pm #

Hi victor,
Im 18 yearold im really confused should i buy vigrx or try other things if so what should i do?

Thanks
Please asap

October 27, 2011
October 30, 2011

Venkat Rao @ 4:49 am #

Hi sir,

I am 23 years old, married 1 year ago. My problem is i am having lack of interest in participating sex. Also in ur words climax or orgasm while having sex with my partner not good.

Please read and advice to mainly stay longer, increase interest.

November 2, 2011
November 3, 2011

austin @ 12:20 am #

i great website. i was wondering, do you get good results from taking vigrx plus without doing the exercises? i plan on doing the exercises i was just wondering if the pills work at all in getting a larger penis size in length and girth without the exercises?

November 4, 2011

eddie @ 6:49 pm #

Hi
Am a regular user of vigrx plus and would wish to borrow your exercise plan for combination.
Anyhelp will be highly appreciated.
eddie

November 19, 2011

Dean @ 3:34 pm #

Hi. Having never previously tried any enhancement pills before, I’ve recently started taking a course of Vigrx plus after reading many positive reviews and also listening to what you’ve personally had to say. I have only one simple question that i hope you can help me with. Up to date, which pill do you believe is the best out there at the moment?. i’ve read many positive things about maleextra, Vimax, pro solution, sinrex and vigrx plus, which is your personal favourite?

Many thanks.

November 21, 2011
December 5, 2011

Babu @ 12:48 pm #

Hi, I have purchased VIGRX plus+Semenax and getting good results, But i am not able stay longer,not even doing 2minutes, I am enjoying sex very well but had to improve Premature Ejaculation.I have ordered Volume Pills also but can u please tell me what i need to stay longer. Now i am happy with penis length.

I am not interested in Excercises,Please suggest which combination can help me to increase the duration(End of PE) + i will use volume pills.

December 10, 2011
December 14, 2011

Chap @ 10:53 am #

Hello Victor,

First of all , Thanks a lot for providing such a nice review. I really appreciate your efforts.
I have a serious problem, I have been suffering from Erectile Dysfunction since long. My age is only 30. I have had a consultation with doctor and had undergone some tests like Blood, sugar, Lipid profile. Every thing was normal except Cholestrol was bit high ( only 29 points higher than the normal). My main problem is that I am not able to achieve erection when sexually stimulated and even if when i try to make it erect with my hand it doesn’t have hard erection and goes loose within 30 seconds after i stop rubbing it.
Size of my Penis is also quite small.

My doctor says its not physical problem as all tests are normal. but I know it is as I am suffering from it for a long time now.

Can you pls confirm if VIGRX or any other pill will cure my erectile dysfunction and size issue?

Its a very difficult and confusing to select a product for ED and Size issue both. I am not intereseted in Viagra kind of stuff as they have side effects.

Waiting for your reply.
Thanks again for such a nice reviews.

Chap

December 15, 2011

Zae @ 11:26 am #

i need the ebook

December 18, 2011
December 22, 2011

Bol @ 10:21 am #

Dear victor
I have ordered vigrx plus For 1 year supply since I came across ur pe exercise routine it sound too good to be true so can u plz help me by send me ur ebook thank u appreciate ur review

December 23, 2011
January 25, 2012

Chris Gore @ 1:50 am #

Hi Victor,
I’m just curious for this question, is it safe for people under age of 18? I would be happy if you replied.

January 27, 2012

David @ 11:43 am #

Victor, thank you for all your efforts! I just ordered my first round of Naturally Huge. Have you done any research on this product? After reading you blog, I am not so sure now.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

David

February 8, 2012

mashia @ 7:32 am #

Hi Victor,
please suggest (vigrx plus and volume pills) can be use together as dosage every day? for PE and more sperm volume, if any side effect plz advise.

thank

February 9, 2012

Joe spearman @ 8:20 pm #

How come you said they were only about $40 a month but you really have to pay almost $500 upfront? There really is no monthly payments? Please follow up with a reply asap. Thank you victor you do a great job .

February 10, 2012
February 15, 2012

Jack_Mehoff @ 11:33 am #

Hey Victor, i’ve got a question about the dosage. Ive been taking vigrx plus for about 20 days now, i started out by taking 2 pills in 1 shot after a meal, then on the site it says take 1 pill twice a day, then I hear some people take 4 a day. So my question is which way is best, how did you take them?

February 17, 2012

Gudu Ahmed @ 2:01 am #

Hi Victor

First of all thanks a lot for providing such a nice review. i really appreciate your efforts. I have a serious problem that i am having thin & short length of Penis. My age is 29 only & i am Asian currently living in Kingdom Saudi Arabia.

can u plz help and guide what should i do for this problem. My main problem is that the size of my penis is quite small. I am waiting for your reply.
my email address is >>>> diljale2002pk@yahoo.com

February 18, 2012
February 24, 2012

mark @ 3:33 am #

dear victor
i’m a bodybuilder and i’m i normaly use a elastic band to help with my size but can these vigRX pills help and do you need a pump with them because here in the uk theres on offer to get both. And will they mess the other stuff i take. Because i want at lest 4 more inch.

yours mark

February 25, 2012
February 27, 2012

Tim @ 6:53 am #

Dear, Victor

Whats the supplement for Premature Ejaculation??

Thanks,
Tim

February 28, 2012
July 16, 2012

jason h @ 6:25 am #

is it permanet?

Leave a Comment

Fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.